Who We Are

The Student Alumni Committee is committed to the mission of University of Chicago. We volunteer our time to create a sense of unity within the University community through student-alumni engagement events and to educate our peers about what student philanthropy is and why it is so important. 

Our Committee:

Alexa Hanelin Allison Yu Anika Tripathi
Ashley Xu Calvin Chu Claron Niu
Erika Zheng Jacob McCarthy Josh Warren
Josef Omar Juliet Lee Katie Anderson
Molly Sevcik Stephanie Liu Sneha Chebrolu
Zachary Themer